Escape Website



Thank you for visiting our website.
We encourage you to contact us. If you are in need of
shelter or know someone who is,
please call.

You may reach us at:
Phone: 770.949.0626
Administrative Office:
P.O. Box 723
Douglasville, GA 30133

For more information about Share House or Board of Directors, please contact Janet Kelley, Board of Directors Chair:

You may contact our Executive Director, Teresa Smith, at 770.949.0626.

Board of Directors
Acker, Chris
Baggett, Terry
Camp, Jeff
Doherty, Alicia
Glaze-Wilson, Candy
Hester, Leland
Howard-Fishburne, Tremelle
Kazanowski, David

Keck, Pat
Kelley, Janet
Lambert, Steve
McBee, Trisha
O'Shields, Amy
Pece, Jerry
Pumphrey, Chris
Ray, Sara
Smith-Curry, Cathy
Wilson, Trent

Executive Committee
Janet Kelley

Vice Chair
Amy O'Shields

Sara Ray

Co-Treasurers –
Candy Glaze-Wilson/Terry Baggett

Standing Committees
Community Relations
Facilities and Grounds
Finance and Administration
Strategic Planning

Directors Emeritus
Connie Hartley
Dorris Issacs
Heather Gavronovic

Site Donated By: